Author Topic: THANK YOU !!!! for the Conference  (Read 52318 times)

Charlieboy

Re: THANK YOU !!!! for the Conference
« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2007, 12:21:44 PM »
Hi all, i had a fantastic time at the course; i enjoyed every minute. Thank you to Heather, Becky, Jill etc and of course the horses! And well done Vicky and Helen you both did superb!

I am new to EE and am very lucky to have met some great people who introduced me to this forum. You are all a great bunch of people and it's cool to know I can come on here and ask questions and get some advice from people who have been there and i can relate too. I'm looking forward to spending lots and lots of time on here having a good old chat!

Kerry  :P

Offline em-merrie

• Joined-June
  • Expired Membership
« Reply #16 on: July 16, 2007, 12:43:00 PM »
Yes Huge
THANKYOU

to Heather, Becky, Yvonne, Jill and Mike (who made an exceptional naughty horse :lol: ), all who made this weekend possible as it was truely wonderful and I had a great time :db:

All horses were stunning, learnt lots and no way can I pick out anything individual as it all was just so wonderful :worthy: :db:

Antsje and Rija did wonderfully and were :wub: as well as all of the other neddies that put on a brilliant display for us :D

There was only one criticism:  it didn't go on long enough.

Have to so agree with TK here :P

And Jill's Demo about Saddles, well, was just WOW truely enlightening and she should definately get out and about with that alot more with that as it made me think about some of the problem horses I have come across and no wonder some were so difficult if the saddles were anything like what we saw there with Jill. :o

Oh and so excited when I come back in Nov to do EETT1 :yahoo:

Steve great pics BTW good timing  :worthy:

I have come away with lots of information that I can more than use and was easy to understand as Heather and Becky are so good at explaining everything so we can understand :worthy: :db: