• Course enquiries

    Call Debbie on 0787 720 2950 or email debbie@enlightenedequitation.com for enquiries or booking.

    Please note that courses are held at East Leigh Farm, Totnes, unless specified otherwise.

  • Saddle enquiries

    Please contact Heather on customercare@enlightenedequitation.com for pre-sales support regarding fitting.

    For orders, please call Debbie on 0787 720 2950 or email debbie@enlightenedequitation.com.

  • Advertising/sponsorship

    If you would like to advertise on the EE website and/or forums, or would like to offer Enlightened Equitation sponsorship, please contact Heather Moffett on heather@enlightenedequitation.com.

    Current EE sponsors include White Horse Bedding and High Barn Oils.

Menu
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • Facebook

EE TEACHERS IN EUROPE

Croatia

Vanja Ivanovic EET (Level I)

Enlightened Equitation Club Croatia, Rubesi 103, 51215 Kastav, Croatia
Tel: +385 92 1887 255
Email: kkcapall@gmail.com

Finland

Jenny Ahlroth EET (Level I)

Other Qualifications: Certified Monty Roberts Instructor, Certified Equine Sport Massage Therapist
Tel: +358-407 383 167
Email: jenny@equusfinland.com
www.equusfinland.com

France

Nicky Guilianotti EET (Level I)

Tel: +33 299 39 37 78/+33 06 87 64 55 41
Email: nicola_g@fastmail.fm

Holland

Fiona Meilink EET (Level III)

Email: f.meilink@hotmail.com
www.remedio.nl

Juli√ętte Pol EET (Level I)

Email: juul@bph-pep.nl
Tel: +31 347352601 / +31 618026242

Portugal

Pru Clayton-Mead EET (Level III)

Equus Ourique
Tel: +351 967 643 187
Email: pru@sapo.pt
www.equusourique.com

Vicky Robain EET (Level I)

BHS PTT (Stage 3), EBW equine massage, Sports Therapy BSc(Hons)
Equus Ourique
Email: vicky@equuso.com